Tessa & Adam

Adam and Tessa’s wedding day. We laughed, we danced, we played with their gorgeous little bubba Edie and we told the groomsmen that the massive mosquito bite on his head was unnoticeable. If there was an emoji face with a big bump on it’s forehead I would insert it here 🙂

When Tessa smiles, the world smiles with her and consequently, we didn’t stop smiling all day. Hanging out with these guys on their wedding day was an absolute dream. My sister Alicia and I loved every minute of it and felt so privileged to be there capturing the relaxed and chilled-out vibe through photography and videography. And what a venue ‘The Barn’ in Wallington is! A caravan bar, a pizza oven, chandeliers, festoon lights, vintage furniture, the highest of ceilings and all set amongst trees and tranquil open spaces. Amazing.

Thank you for a fantastic experience Tessa & Adam. What a joy it was celebrating the fact that you two were totally made for each other.

Love Sheree & Alicia xx

And by the way, check out the cutest celebrant ever – Kirsten Egan 🙂

Photos: Sheree Dubois Photography
Cinematographer: Alicia Dubois from Sheree Dubois Photography
Florist: Geelong Roses, Ross 0439871181
Stationary – Kathleen Sheahan (family)
Ceremony venue: ‘The Barn’, Wallington
Reception venue: ‘The Barn’, Wallington
Catering: Sarah Roe Catering, www.sarahroecatering.com.au
Cake: Sugarlace Cakes, (Facebook)
Other desserts (slices, tarts, cookies etc): Sarah Roe Catering, www.sarahroecatering.com.au
Cake topper: ETSY TribalNationStore
Wedding Arch; Handmade by David Franklin, with flora from the family farm (Family)
Wooden Guestbook: ETSY lorgie
Prop or furniture hire : My Sweet Event, www.mysweetevent.com.au
Entertainment: Ed Delahenty (Facebook), Dom Treuel (Facebook), Kristen Bourke (Friend) also on Facebook
Bagpipes: Hamish Gidley-Baird (family)
Celebrant: Kirsten Egan Celebrant (Facebook)
Rings: Sally Rose, www.sallyrose.com.au
Transport: McHarrys Buslines, www.mcharrys.com.au
BRIDES CREDITS
Bridal gown: Theia, The Bridal Atelier www.thebridalatelier.com.au
Flower crown:  Geelong Roses, Ross 0439871181
Shoes: Tony Bianco, www.tonybianco.com
Accessories; Sally Rose, www.sallyrose.com.au
Hair: Marlene Olsson Hairstylist and Makeup Artist, Instagram @marz_mua, www.marleneolsson.com
Makeup: Kat.Makeup Artistry, www.kat-makeupartistry.com
Bridesmaid dresses: Shona Joy, www.shonajoy.com.au
Bridesmaid shoes: Tony Bianco, www.tonybianco.com
Bridesmaid gifts: Bracelets from MIMCO, www.mimco.com.au
GROOMS CREDITS
Suit jacket: Pierre Cardin, www.myer.com.au
Shirt: MJ Bale, www.myer.com.au
Pants: Country Road, www.countryroad.com.au
Suspenders: David Jones, www.davidjones.com.au
Tie / Bow tie: The Tie Bar, www.thetiebar.com.au
Cufflinks ETSY, OneHappyLeaf, TheNorthwoodCo, GothChicAccessories, FacetIndustries, Lightandco
Shoes: Florshiem
Socks: Happy Socks, www.happysocks.com.au
Groomsmen suit jacket Pierre Cardin, www.myer.com.au
Back to top|Contact me